Meet the Committee

Leadership

Steffen Brown

Photograph
Email sbrown16@nospam6650cca36939c.illinois.edu
Title Academic Vice-Chair

Aryan Gosaliya

Photograph
Email aryanag2@nospam6650cca36b716.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Dhingreja, Konark

Photograph
Email konarkd2@nospam6650cca36c5e7.illinois.edu
Title Academic Vice-Chair

Anand, Sidharth

Photograph
Email sanand12@nospam6650cca36e01b.illinois.edu
Title Social Vice-Chair

Raza, Syed

Photograph
Email syedr3@nospam6650cca36ed49.illinois.edu
Title Social Vice-Chair

Kathryn Thompson

Photograph
Email kyt3@nospam6650cca36fa7f.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Academic Committee

Aryan Avlash

Photograph
Email aavlash2@nospam6650cca371182.illinois.edu

Ina Cherukumilli

Photograph
Email inap2@nospam6650cca371e34.illinois.edu

Leonardo Gonzalez

Photograph
Email lgonza75@nospam6650cca372a9c.illinois.edu

Jonathan Sengstock

Photograph
Email jms32@nospam6650cca373b66.illinois.edu

Andrew Tobin

Photograph
Email amtobin2@nospam6650cca37494b.illinois.edu

Samridhi Verma

Photograph
Email sv49@nospam6650cca37567f.illinois.edu

Jamil Yeung

Photograph
Email jamilyy2@nospam6650cca37642d.illinois.edu