Meet the Committee

Leadership Team

Daniel Chung

Photograph
Email jdchung2@nospam60428db96680b.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

WonJoon Lee

Photograph
Email wonjoon2@nospam60428db9678f1.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Publicity

Savni Nagarkar

Photograph
Email snagar8@nospam60428db968b38.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Social

Pallavi Narayanan

Photograph
Email pallavi3@nospam60428db969e0a.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Savera Zulfiqar

Photograph
Email saveraz2@nospam60428db96af54.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Academic

Freshman Representatives

Ali Husain

Email alijh2@nospam60428db96bc52.illinois.edu

Om Patel

Photograph
Email opatel5@nospam60428db96cc60.illinois.edu

Sophomore Representatives

Noah Conner

Photograph
Email nconner2@nospam60428db96e65f.illinois.edu

Adam Naboulsi

Photograph
Email adamjn3@nospam60428db96f629.illinois.edu

Lisa Pachikara

Photograph
Email lisamp2@nospam60428db9706ff.illinois.edu

Alexander Romo

Photograph
Email aromo20@nospam60428db97167b.illinois.edu

Junior Representatives

Akhil Burle

Photograph
Email akhilb2@nospam60428db973c26.illinois.edu

Sabah Ibrahim

Photograph
Email sabamaa7@nospam60428db974ded.gmail.com

WonJoon Lee

Photograph
Email wonjoon2@nospam60428db974fb4.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Publicity

Savni Nagarkar

Photograph
Email snagar8@nospam60428db975135.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Social

Sankalp Yamsani

Photograph
Email yamsani2@nospam60428db97647b.illinois.edu

Hongbo Zheng

Photograph
Email hongboz2@nospam60428db9776e0.illinois.edu

Savera Zulfiqar

Photograph
Email saveraz2@nospam60428db9778a0.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Academic

Senior Representatives

Suzy Ahn

Photograph
Email sba2@nospam60428db97a6a7.illinois.edu

Vaidehi Ambardekar

Photograph
Title IEEE President

Daniel Chung

Photograph
Email jdchung2@nospam60428db97ba9d.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Annamika Dua

Photograph
Email ad8@nospam60428db97cd59.illinois.edu

Xinyi Guo

Photograph
Email xinyig2@nospam60428db97ddf5.illinois.edu

Saanil Joshi

Photograph
Email stjoshi2@nospam60428db97eea2.illinois.edu

Pallavi Narayanan

Photograph
Email pallavi3@nospam60428db97f08f.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Jack Rueth

Photograph
Email rueth2@nospam60428db97ff9e.illinois.edu

Erin Sarver

Photograph
Email esarver2@nospam60428db980ff0.illinois.edu

Bryce Tharp

Photograph
Email brycet2@nospam60428db98203f.illinois.edu

Abishek Venkit

Photograph
Email avenkit2@nospam60428db9832f3.illinois.edu
Title PULSE Co-Chair

Richa Verma

Photograph
Email vatsala2@nospam60428db9842de.illinois.edu

Grad Student Representatives

Arvind Kamal

Photograph
Email kamal4@nospam60428db986168.illinois.edu

Corey Snyder

Photograph
Title Grad SAC Chair

Ex-Officio Members

Vaidehi Ambardekar

Photograph
Title IEEE President

Abishek Venkit

Photograph
Email avenkit2@nospam60428db98783d.illinois.edu
Title PULSE Co-Chair