Meet the Committee

Leadership Team

Alec Saebeler

Photograph
Email aws2@nospam5e54dd8e7af2e.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Mitalee Bharadwaj

Photograph
Email mitalee2@nospam5e54dd8e7b526.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Saanil Joshi

Photograph
Email stjoshi2@nospam5e54dd8e7ba18.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Social

Pallavi Narayanan

Photograph
Email pallavi3@nospam5e54dd8e7c11b.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Academic

Shayna Kapadia

Photograph
Email shaynak2@nospam5e54dd8e7c629.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Publicity

Sophomore Representatives

Akhil Burle

Photograph
Email akhilb2@nospam5e54dd8e7d5e5.illinois.edu

Sabah Ibrahim

Photograph
Email sabamaa7@nospam5e54dd8e7dc3e.gmail.com

WonJoon Lee

Photograph
Email wonjoon2@nospam5e54dd8e7e1bd.illinois.edu

Sankalp Yamsani

Photograph
Email yamsani2@nospam5e54dd8e7e6b5.illinois.edu

Savera Zulfiqar

Photograph
Email saveraz2@nospam5e54dd8e7ec41.illinois.edu

Junior Representatives

Suzy Ahn

Photograph
Email sba2@nospam5e54dd8e7fef1.illinois.edu

Vaidehi Ambardekar

Photograph
Title IEEE President

Daniel Chung

Photograph
Email jdchung2@nospam5e54dd8e80a53.illinois.edu

Annamika Dua

Photograph
Email ad8@nospam5e54dd8e81047.illinois.edu

Xinyi Guo

Photograph
Email xinyig2@nospam5e54dd8e815a3.illinois.edu

Saanil Joshi

Photograph
Email stjoshi2@nospam5e54dd8e817dd.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Social

Savni Nagarkar

Photograph
Email snagar8@nospam5e54dd8e81cd5.illinois.edu

Pallavi Narayanan

Photograph
Email pallavi3@nospam5e54dd8e81f33.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Academic

Jack Rueth

Photograph
Email rueth2@nospam5e54dd8e82440.illinois.edu

Erin Sarver

Photograph
Email esarver2@nospam5e54dd8e8292c.illinois.edu

Bryce Tharp

Photograph
Email brycet2@nospam5e54dd8e82da4.illinois.edu

Abishek Venkit

Photograph
Email avenkit2@nospam5e54dd8e83277.illinois.edu
Title PULSE Co-Chair

Richa Verma

Photograph

Senior Representatives

Alec Saebeler

Photograph
Email aws2@nospam5e54dd8e844b7.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Rishabh Anand

Photograph
Email rishabh3@nospam5e54dd8e849a8.illinois.edu

Mitalee Bharadwaj

Photograph
Email mitalee2@nospam5e54dd8e84c48.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Dean Biskup

Photograph
Email dbiskup2@nospam5e54dd8e85106.illinois.edu

Cary Chai

Photograph
Email ccarychai@nospam5e54dd8e85600.gmail.com

Genny Korn

Photograph
Email gkorn2@nospam5e54dd8e85b83.illinois.edu
Title iRobotics President

Nathan Narasimhan

Photograph
Email nanaras2@nospam5e54dd8e877f5.illinois.edu
Title HKN President

Shayna Kapadia

Photograph
Email shaynak2@nospam5e54dd8e87aa6.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Publicity

Richa Vijayvergiya

Photograph
Email vijayve2@nospam5e54dd8e88e3e.illinois.edu
Title WECE President

Grad Student Representatives

Arvind Kamal

Photograph
Email kamal4@nospam5e54dd8e8a13c.illinois.edu

Corey Snyder

Photograph
Title Grad SAC Chair

Ex-Officio Members

Vaidehi Ambardekar

Photograph
Title IEEE President

Genny Korn

Photograph
Email gkorn2@nospam5e54dd8e8b279.illinois.edu
Title iRobotics President

Nathan Narasimhan

Photograph
Email nanaras2@nospam5e54dd8e8b4e3.illinois.edu
Title HKN President

Abishek Venkit

Photograph
Email avenkit2@nospam5e54dd8e8ba1d.illinois.edu
Title PULSE Co-Chair

Richa Vijayvergiya

Photograph
Email vijayve2@nospam5e54dd8e8bc9c.illinois.edu
Title WECE President