Meet the Committee

Leadership Team

Daniel Chung

Photograph
Email jdchung2@nospam62b9cb07d5ec1.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

WonJoon Lee

Photograph
Email wonjoon2@nospam62b9cb07d739c.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Publicity

Savni Nagarkar

Photograph
Email snagar8@nospam62b9cb07d82d4.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Social

Pallavi Narayanan

Photograph
Email pallavi3@nospam62b9cb07d8eaf.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Savera Zulfiqar

Photograph
Email saveraz2@nospam62b9cb07d9ddc.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Academic

Freshman Representatives

Ali Husain

Email alijh2@nospam62b9cb07da6c2.illinois.edu

Om Patel

Photograph
Email opatel5@nospam62b9cb07db21d.illinois.edu

Sophomore Representatives

Noah Conner

Photograph
Email nconner2@nospam62b9cb07dc72e.illinois.edu

Adam Naboulsi

Photograph
Email adamjn3@nospam62b9cb07dd3b1.illinois.edu

Lisa Pachikara

Photograph
Email lisamp2@nospam62b9cb07de11a.illinois.edu

Alexander Romo

Photograph
Email aromo20@nospam62b9cb07df28c.illinois.edu

Will Salazar

Photograph
Email wds3@nospam62b9cb07e022a.illinois.edu

Junior Representatives

Akhil Burle

Photograph
Email akhilb2@nospam62b9cb07e1edb.illinois.edu

Sabah Ibrahim

Photograph
Email sabamaa7@nospam62b9cb07e2c8e.gmail.com

WonJoon Lee

Photograph
Email wonjoon2@nospam62b9cb07e2eb8.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Publicity

Savni Nagarkar

Photograph
Email snagar8@nospam62b9cb07e31ac.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Social

Sankalp Yamsani

Photograph
Email yamsani2@nospam62b9cb07e3e0b.illinois.edu

Hongbo Zheng

Photograph
Email hongboz2@nospam62b9cb07e4c0d.illinois.edu

Savera Zulfiqar

Photograph
Email saveraz2@nospam62b9cb07e4fb7.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Academic

Senior Representatives

Suzy Ahn

Photograph
Email sba2@nospam62b9cb07e73dd.illinois.edu

Vaidehi Ambardekar

Photograph
Title IEEE President

Daniel Chung

Photograph
Email jdchung2@nospam62b9cb07e8dd0.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Annamika Dua

Photograph
Email ad8@nospam62b9cb07e9d8e.illinois.edu

Xinyi Guo

Photograph
Email xinyig2@nospam62b9cb07eaaf6.illinois.edu

Saanil Joshi

Photograph
Email stjoshi2@nospam62b9cb07eb7bf.illinois.edu

Pallavi Narayanan

Photograph
Email pallavi3@nospam62b9cb07eb9f3.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Jack Rueth

Photograph
Email rueth2@nospam62b9cb07ec737.illinois.edu

Erin Sarver

Photograph
Email esarver2@nospam62b9cb07ed658.illinois.edu

Bryce Tharp

Photograph
Email brycet2@nospam62b9cb07ee5a6.illinois.edu

Abishek Venkit

Photograph
Email avenkit2@nospam62b9cb07ef13f.illinois.edu
Title PULSE Co-Chair

Richa Verma

Photograph
Email vatsala2@nospam62b9cb07f0116.illinois.edu

Grad Student Representatives

Arvind Kamal

Photograph
Email kamal4@nospam62b9cb07f1a5c.illinois.edu

Corey Snyder

Photograph
Title Grad SAC Chair

Ex-Officio Members

Vaidehi Ambardekar

Photograph
Title IEEE President

Abishek Venkit

Photograph
Email avenkit2@nospam62b9cb07f2cc7.illinois.edu
Title PULSE Co-Chair