Meet the Committee

Leadership Team

Daniel Chung

Photograph
Email jdchung2@nospam61a54351b3748.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

WonJoon Lee

Photograph
Email wonjoon2@nospam61a54351b4e48.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Publicity

Savni Nagarkar

Photograph
Email snagar8@nospam61a54351b6192.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Social

Pallavi Narayanan

Photograph
Email pallavi3@nospam61a54351b734b.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Savera Zulfiqar

Photograph
Email saveraz2@nospam61a54351b852a.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Academic

Freshman Representatives

Ali Husain

Email alijh2@nospam61a54351b927f.illinois.edu

Om Patel

Photograph
Email opatel5@nospam61a54351bb40c.illinois.edu

Sophomore Representatives

Noah Conner

Photograph
Email nconner2@nospam61a54351bd8a6.illinois.edu

Adam Naboulsi

Photograph
Email adamjn3@nospam61a54351bebe3.illinois.edu

Lisa Pachikara

Photograph
Email lisamp2@nospam61a54351c090f.illinois.edu

Alexander Romo

Photograph
Email aromo20@nospam61a54351c1c70.illinois.edu

Will Salazar

Photograph
Email wds3@nospam61a54351c30bd.illinois.edu

Junior Representatives

Akhil Burle

Photograph
Email akhilb2@nospam61a54351c5abe.illinois.edu

Sabah Ibrahim

Photograph
Email sabamaa7@nospam61a54351c71de.gmail.com

WonJoon Lee

Photograph
Email wonjoon2@nospam61a54351c738a.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Publicity

Savni Nagarkar

Photograph
Email snagar8@nospam61a54351c7506.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Social

Sankalp Yamsani

Photograph
Email yamsani2@nospam61a54351c87a6.illinois.edu

Hongbo Zheng

Photograph
Email hongboz2@nospam61a54351c9935.illinois.edu

Savera Zulfiqar

Photograph
Email saveraz2@nospam61a54351c9bba.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Academic

Senior Representatives

Suzy Ahn

Photograph
Email sba2@nospam61a54351cca82.illinois.edu

Vaidehi Ambardekar

Photograph
Title IEEE President

Daniel Chung

Photograph
Email jdchung2@nospam61a54351cdfc8.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Annamika Dua

Photograph
Email ad8@nospam61a54351cf2e3.illinois.edu

Xinyi Guo

Photograph
Email xinyig2@nospam61a54351d0689.illinois.edu

Saanil Joshi

Photograph
Email stjoshi2@nospam61a54351d1984.illinois.edu

Pallavi Narayanan

Photograph
Email pallavi3@nospam61a54351d1c2b.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Jack Rueth

Photograph
Email rueth2@nospam61a54351d2f3d.illinois.edu

Erin Sarver

Photograph
Email esarver2@nospam61a54351d4d99.illinois.edu

Bryce Tharp

Photograph
Email brycet2@nospam61a54351d604f.illinois.edu

Abishek Venkit

Photograph
Email avenkit2@nospam61a54351d72e7.illinois.edu
Title PULSE Co-Chair

Richa Verma

Photograph
Email vatsala2@nospam61a54351d879c.illinois.edu

Grad Student Representatives

Arvind Kamal

Photograph
Email kamal4@nospam61a54351da4ed.illinois.edu

Corey Snyder

Photograph
Title Grad SAC Chair

Ex-Officio Members

Vaidehi Ambardekar

Photograph
Title IEEE President

Abishek Venkit

Photograph
Email avenkit2@nospam61a54351dc09e.illinois.edu
Title PULSE Co-Chair