Meet the Committee

Leadership Team

Daniel Chung

Photograph
Email jdchung2@nospam61f4f3f147027.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

WonJoon Lee

Photograph
Email wonjoon2@nospam61f4f3f147fa0.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Publicity

Savni Nagarkar

Photograph
Email snagar8@nospam61f4f3f14982d.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Social

Pallavi Narayanan

Photograph
Email pallavi3@nospam61f4f3f14a8b9.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Savera Zulfiqar

Photograph
Email saveraz2@nospam61f4f3f14b770.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Academic

Freshman Representatives

Ali Husain

Email alijh2@nospam61f4f3f14c30c.illinois.edu

Om Patel

Photograph
Email opatel5@nospam61f4f3f14d2af.illinois.edu

Sophomore Representatives

Noah Conner

Photograph
Email nconner2@nospam61f4f3f14f388.illinois.edu

Adam Naboulsi

Photograph
Email adamjn3@nospam61f4f3f150463.illinois.edu

Lisa Pachikara

Photograph
Email lisamp2@nospam61f4f3f15141c.illinois.edu

Alexander Romo

Photograph
Email aromo20@nospam61f4f3f1522f8.illinois.edu

Will Salazar

Photograph
Email wds3@nospam61f4f3f15335e.illinois.edu

Junior Representatives

Akhil Burle

Photograph
Email akhilb2@nospam61f4f3f155bc1.illinois.edu

Sabah Ibrahim

Photograph
Email sabamaa7@nospam61f4f3f156cbf.gmail.com

WonJoon Lee

Photograph
Email wonjoon2@nospam61f4f3f156f5c.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Publicity

Savni Nagarkar

Photograph
Email snagar8@nospam61f4f3f15714b.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Social

Sankalp Yamsani

Photograph
Email yamsani2@nospam61f4f3f15809a.illinois.edu

Hongbo Zheng

Photograph
Email hongboz2@nospam61f4f3f158ff5.illinois.edu

Savera Zulfiqar

Photograph
Email saveraz2@nospam61f4f3f1592e2.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Academic

Senior Representatives

Suzy Ahn

Photograph
Email sba2@nospam61f4f3f15c245.illinois.edu

Vaidehi Ambardekar

Photograph
Title IEEE President

Daniel Chung

Photograph
Email jdchung2@nospam61f4f3f15d554.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Annamika Dua

Photograph
Email ad8@nospam61f4f3f16059f.illinois.edu

Xinyi Guo

Photograph
Email xinyig2@nospam61f4f3f161f3e.illinois.edu

Saanil Joshi

Photograph
Email stjoshi2@nospam61f4f3f1630be.illinois.edu

Pallavi Narayanan

Photograph
Email pallavi3@nospam61f4f3f1632af.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Jack Rueth

Photograph
Email rueth2@nospam61f4f3f164263.illinois.edu

Erin Sarver

Photograph
Email esarver2@nospam61f4f3f165160.illinois.edu

Bryce Tharp

Photograph
Email brycet2@nospam61f4f3f16600b.illinois.edu

Abishek Venkit

Photograph
Email avenkit2@nospam61f4f3f166f0a.illinois.edu
Title PULSE Co-Chair

Richa Verma

Photograph
Email vatsala2@nospam61f4f3f167d65.illinois.edu

Grad Student Representatives

Arvind Kamal

Photograph
Email kamal4@nospam61f4f3f16a32b.illinois.edu

Corey Snyder

Photograph
Title Grad SAC Chair

Ex-Officio Members

Vaidehi Ambardekar

Photograph
Title IEEE President

Abishek Venkit

Photograph
Email avenkit2@nospam61f4f3f16b7d9.illinois.edu
Title PULSE Co-Chair