Meet the Committee

Leadership

Steffen Brown

Photograph
Email sbrown16@nospam661b95751ae65.illinois.edu
Title Academic Vice-Chair

Aryan Gosaliya

Photograph
Email aryanag2@nospam661b95751bbbe.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Dhingreja, Konark

Photograph
Email konarkd2@nospam661b95751c8d2.illinois.edu
Title Academic Vice-Chair

Anand, Sidharth

Photograph
Email sanand12@nospam661b95751d643.illinois.edu
Title Social Vice-Chair

Raza, Syed

Photograph
Email syedr3@nospam661b95751e2fd.illinois.edu
Title Social Vice-Chair

Kathryn Thompson

Photograph
Email kyt3@nospam661b95751efbc.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Academic Committee

Aryan Avlash

Photograph
Email aavlash2@nospam661b95752087b.illinois.edu

Ina Cherukumilli

Photograph
Email inap2@nospam661b957521526.illinois.edu

Leonardo Gonzalez

Photograph
Email lgonza75@nospam661b9575221c6.illinois.edu

Jonathan Sengstock

Photograph
Email jms32@nospam661b957522ee6.illinois.edu

Andrew Tobin

Photograph
Email amtobin2@nospam661b957523b7d.illinois.edu

Samridhi Verma

Photograph
Email sv49@nospam661b957524810.illinois.edu

Jamil Yeung

Photograph
Email jamilyy2@nospam661b95752548a.illinois.edu