Meet the Committee

Leadership Team

Daniel Chung

Photograph
Email jdchung2@nospam633ff798bef9e.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

WonJoon Lee

Photograph
Email wonjoon2@nospam633ff798bfaaa.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Publicity

Savni Nagarkar

Photograph
Email snagar8@nospam633ff798c0a7c.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Social

Pallavi Narayanan

Photograph
Email pallavi3@nospam633ff798c19c4.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Savera Zulfiqar

Photograph
Email saveraz2@nospam633ff798c24f5.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Academic

Freshman Representatives

Ali Husain

Email alijh2@nospam633ff798c2d1f.illinois.edu

Om Patel

Photograph
Email opatel5@nospam633ff798c3c5a.illinois.edu

Sophomore Representatives

Noah Conner

Photograph
Email nconner2@nospam633ff798c4df2.illinois.edu

Adam Naboulsi

Photograph
Email adamjn3@nospam633ff798c5883.illinois.edu

Lisa Pachikara

Photograph
Email lisamp2@nospam633ff798c6785.illinois.edu

Alexander Romo

Photograph
Email aromo20@nospam633ff798c71ed.illinois.edu

Will Salazar

Photograph
Email wds3@nospam633ff798c7c38.illinois.edu

Junior Representatives

Akhil Burle

Photograph
Email akhilb2@nospam633ff798c90e3.illinois.edu

Sabah Ibrahim

Photograph
Email sabamaa7@nospam633ff798c9e46.gmail.com

WonJoon Lee

Photograph
Email wonjoon2@nospam633ff798ca001.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Publicity

Savni Nagarkar

Photograph
Email snagar8@nospam633ff798ca181.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Social

Sankalp Yamsani

Photograph
Email yamsani2@nospam633ff798cb180.illinois.edu

Hongbo Zheng

Photograph
Email hongboz2@nospam633ff798cbc48.illinois.edu

Savera Zulfiqar

Photograph
Email saveraz2@nospam633ff798cbdf7.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Academic

Senior Representatives

Suzy Ahn

Photograph
Email sba2@nospam633ff798cd5da.illinois.edu

Vaidehi Ambardekar

Photograph
Title IEEE President

Daniel Chung

Photograph
Email jdchung2@nospam633ff798ce5a9.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Annamika Dua

Photograph
Email ad8@nospam633ff798cf02c.illinois.edu

Xinyi Guo

Photograph
Email xinyig2@nospam633ff798cfe2b.illinois.edu

Saanil Joshi

Photograph
Email stjoshi2@nospam633ff798d0b86.illinois.edu

Pallavi Narayanan

Photograph
Email pallavi3@nospam633ff798d0d84.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Jack Rueth

Photograph
Email rueth2@nospam633ff798d1b28.illinois.edu

Erin Sarver

Photograph
Email esarver2@nospam633ff798d2945.illinois.edu

Bryce Tharp

Photograph
Email brycet2@nospam633ff798d3719.illinois.edu

Abishek Venkit

Photograph
Email avenkit2@nospam633ff798d415e.illinois.edu
Title PULSE Co-Chair

Richa Verma

Photograph
Email vatsala2@nospam633ff798d5013.illinois.edu

Grad Student Representatives

Arvind Kamal

Photograph
Email kamal4@nospam633ff798d5fff.illinois.edu

Corey Snyder

Photograph
Title Grad SAC Chair

Ex-Officio Members

Vaidehi Ambardekar

Photograph
Title IEEE President

Abishek Venkit

Photograph
Email avenkit2@nospam633ff798d6c6b.illinois.edu
Title PULSE Co-Chair