Meet the Committee

Leadership Team

Daniel Chung

Photograph
Email jdchung2@nospam609986a603c08.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

WonJoon Lee

Photograph
Email wonjoon2@nospam609986a60586c.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Publicity

Savni Nagarkar

Photograph
Email snagar8@nospam609986a606dfa.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Social

Pallavi Narayanan

Photograph
Email pallavi3@nospam609986a608bcf.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Savera Zulfiqar

Photograph
Email saveraz2@nospam609986a60a53c.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Academic

Freshman Representatives

Ali Husain

Email alijh2@nospam609986a60b6af.illinois.edu

Om Patel

Photograph
Email opatel5@nospam609986a60d4dc.illinois.edu

Sophomore Representatives

Noah Conner

Photograph
Email nconner2@nospam609986a610899.illinois.edu

Adam Naboulsi

Photograph
Email adamjn3@nospam609986a611d7e.illinois.edu

Lisa Pachikara

Photograph
Email lisamp2@nospam609986a6132d5.illinois.edu

Alexander Romo

Photograph
Email aromo20@nospam609986a6146e8.illinois.edu

Will Salazar

Photograph
Email wds3@nospam609986a615796.illinois.edu

Junior Representatives

Akhil Burle

Photograph
Email akhilb2@nospam609986a61795a.illinois.edu

Sabah Ibrahim

Photograph
Email sabamaa7@nospam609986a618cee.gmail.com

WonJoon Lee

Photograph
Email wonjoon2@nospam609986a619038.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Publicity

Savni Nagarkar

Photograph
Email snagar8@nospam609986a619246.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Social

Sankalp Yamsani

Photograph
Email yamsani2@nospam609986a61a29a.illinois.edu

Hongbo Zheng

Photograph
Email hongboz2@nospam609986a61b358.illinois.edu

Savera Zulfiqar

Photograph
Email saveraz2@nospam609986a61b655.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chair: Academic

Senior Representatives

Suzy Ahn

Photograph
Email sba2@nospam609986a61e20b.illinois.edu

Vaidehi Ambardekar

Photograph
Title IEEE President

Daniel Chung

Photograph
Email jdchung2@nospam609986a61f3e5.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Annamika Dua

Photograph
Email ad8@nospam609986a620659.illinois.edu

Xinyi Guo

Photograph
Email xinyig2@nospam609986a6215c6.illinois.edu

Saanil Joshi

Photograph
Email stjoshi2@nospam609986a6225a7.illinois.edu

Pallavi Narayanan

Photograph
Email pallavi3@nospam609986a622841.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Jack Rueth

Photograph
Email rueth2@nospam609986a624639.illinois.edu

Erin Sarver

Photograph
Email esarver2@nospam609986a625ace.illinois.edu

Bryce Tharp

Photograph
Email brycet2@nospam609986a626b37.illinois.edu

Abishek Venkit

Photograph
Email avenkit2@nospam609986a627ce7.illinois.edu
Title PULSE Co-Chair

Richa Verma

Photograph
Email vatsala2@nospam609986a628e54.illinois.edu

Grad Student Representatives

Arvind Kamal

Photograph
Email kamal4@nospam609986a62a839.illinois.edu

Corey Snyder

Photograph
Title Grad SAC Chair

Ex-Officio Members

Vaidehi Ambardekar

Photograph
Title IEEE President

Abishek Venkit

Photograph
Email avenkit2@nospam609986a62bc93.illinois.edu
Title PULSE Co-Chair