Meet the Committee

Leadership Team

Emma Tai

Photograph
Email emmatai2@nospam5b074b0e0490b.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Social

Ian Fitzgerald

Photograph
Email Ian-Fitzgerald@nospam5b074b0e057d5.live.com
Title Co-Chair

John Kan

Photograph
Email johnkan2@nospam5b074b0e06c66.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Academic

Kristi Lin

Photograph
Email knlin2@nospam5b074b0e08161.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Claire Lee

Photograph
Title Vice-Chair of Publicity

Sammy Utomi

Photograph
Email sutomi2@nospam5b074b0e0ac80.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Graduate Committee

Freshman Representatives

Pallavi Narayanan

Photograph
Email pallavi3@nospam5b074b0e0dce8.illinois.edu

Jack Rueth

Photograph

Bryce Tharp

Photograph
Email brycet2@nospam5b074b0e0f35b.illinois.edu

Sophomore Representatives

Alec Saebeler

Photograph
Email aws2@nospam5b074b0e12414.illinois.edu

Mitalee Bharadwaj

Photograph
Email mitalee2@nospam5b074b0e13903.illinois.edu

Shayna Kapadia

Photograph
Email shaynak2@nospam5b074b0e14cf6.illinois.edu

Skyler Shi

Photograph
Email jingtao2@nospam5b074b0e16129.illinois.edu

Junior Representatives

Arvind Kamal

Photograph
Email kamal4@nospam5b074b0e1929e.illinois.edu

John Kan

Photograph
Email johnkan2@nospam5b074b0e195d8.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Academic

Kevin Guo

Photograph
Email kguo10@nospam5b074b0e1ab3e.illinois.edu

Claire Lee

Photograph
Title Vice-Chair of Publicity

Monil Pathak

Photograph

Senior Representatives

Christina Choi

Photograph
Email cchoi18@nospam5b074b0e1d2e8.illinois.edu

Emma Tai

Photograph
Email emmatai2@nospam5b074b0e1d5f7.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Social

Ian Fitzgerald

Photograph
Email Ian-Fitzgerald@nospam5b074b0e1d91c.live.com
Title Co-Chair

Kristi Lin

Photograph
Email knlin2@nospam5b074b0e1dc33.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Nicholas Ratajczyk

Photograph
Email ratajcz2@nospam5b074b0e1df6b.illinois.edu

Kevin Wang

Photograph
Email klwang4@nospam5b074b0e1f4c5.illinois.edu

Grad Student Representatives

Ashwarya Rajwardan

Photograph
Email rajward2@nospam5b074b0e22c9f.illinois.edu

Nicole Chan

Photograph
Email nschan3@nospam5b074b0e24119.illinois.edu

Kristina Chu

Photograph
Email ktchu2@nospam5b074b0e25542.illinois.edu

Varun Badrinath Krishna

Photograph
Email varunbk@nospam5b074b0e269cf.illinois.edu

Pei Han Ng

Photograph
Email png4@nospam5b074b0e28070.illinois.edu

Sammy Utomi

Photograph
Email sutomi2@nospam5b074b0e28395.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Graduate Committee

Ex-Officio Members

Caleb Albers

Photograph
Title IEEE President

Mrunmayi Deshmukh

Photograph
Email mdeshmu2@nospam5b074b0e2c4f7.illinois.edu
Title Pulse Co-Director

Nick Jew

Photograph
Title iRobotics President

Corey Snyder

Photograph
Title HKN President

Steph Wang

Photograph
Title WECE President