Meet the Committee

Leadership Team

Emma Tai

Photograph
Email emmatai2@nospam5a36de9bb31b4.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Social

Ian Fitzgerald

Photograph
Email Ian-Fitzgerald@nospam5a36de9bb3854.live.com
Title Co-Chair

John Kan

Photograph
Email johnkan2@nospam5a36de9bb3f17.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Academic

Kristi Lin

Photograph
Email knlin2@nospam5a36de9bb45ef.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Claire Lee

Photograph
Title Vice-Chair of Publicity

Sammy Utomi

Photograph
Email sutomi2@nospam5a36de9bb52fc.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Graduate Committee

Sophomore Representatives

Alec Saebeler

Photograph
Email aws2@nospam5a36de9bb619c.illinois.edu

Andy Samboy

Photograph
Email asamboy2@nospam5a36de9bb68f4.illinois.edu

Shayna Kapadia

Photograph
Email shaynak2@nospam5a36de9bb701c.illinois.edu

Junior Representatives

John Kan

Photograph
Email johnkan2@nospam5a36de9bb80fb.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Academic

Kevin Guo

Photograph
Email kevinguo100@nospam5a36de9bb9448.gmail.com

Claire Lee

Photograph
Title Vice-Chair of Publicity

Senior Representatives

Bassel Alesh

Photograph
Email alesh2@nospam5a36de9bbacc0.illinois.edu

Christina Choi

Photograph
Email cchoi18@nospam5a36de9bbb39d.illinois.edu

Emma Tai

Photograph
Email emmatai2@nospam5a36de9bbb6c8.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Social

Ian Fitzgerald

Photograph
Email Ian-Fitzgerald@nospam5a36de9bbb9e2.live.com
Title Co-Chair

Kristi Lin

Photograph
Email knlin2@nospam5a36de9bbbcf2.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Nicholas Ratajczyk

Photograph
Email ratajcz2@nospam5a36de9bbc06d.illinois.edu

Kevin Wang

Photograph
Email klwang4@nospam5a36de9bbc78c.illinois.edu

Grad Student Representatives

Ashwarya Rajwardan

Photograph
Email rajward2@nospam5a36de9bbdb2e.illinois.edu

Kristina Chu

Photograph
Email ktchu2@nospam5a36de9bbe239.illinois.edu

Glenn Ko

Photograph
Email giko@nospam5a36de9bbe8c5.illinois.edu

Sammy Utomi

Photograph
Email sutomi2@nospam5a36de9bbebd3.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Graduate Committee

Saurabh Mishra

Photograph
Email smishra6@nospam5a36de9bbef25.illinois.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Mrunmayi Deshmukh

Photograph
Email mdeshmu2@nospam5a36de9bbfcf4.illinois.edu
Title Pulse Co-Director