Meet the Committee

Leadership Team

Emma Tai

Photograph
Email emmatai2@nospam59ecb67f47c91.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Social

Ian Fitzgerald

Photograph
Email Ian-Fitzgerald@nospam59ecb67f498ba.live.com
Title Co-Chair

John Kan

Photograph
Email johnkan2@nospam59ecb67f4b5a9.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Academic

Kristi Lin

Photograph
Email knlin2@nospam59ecb67f4d114.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Claire Lee

Photograph
Title Vice-Chair of Publicity

Sammy Utomi

Photograph
Email sutomi2@nospam59ecb67f4fa80.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Graduate Committee

Sophomore Representatives

Alec Saebeler

Photograph
Email aws2@nospam59ecb67f52567.illinois.edu

Andy Samboy

Photograph
Email asamboy2@nospam59ecb67f540b1.illinois.edu

Shayna Kapadia

Photograph
Email shaynak2@nospam59ecb67f55b61.illinois.edu

Junior Representatives

John Kan

Photograph
Email johnkan2@nospam59ecb67f579b6.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Academic

Kevin Guo

Photograph
Email kevinguo100@nospam59ecb67f59512.gmail.com

Claire Lee

Photograph
Title Vice-Chair of Publicity

Senior Representatives

Bassel Alesh

Photograph
Email alesh2@nospam59ecb67f5c164.illinois.edu

Christina Choi

Photograph
Email cchoi18@nospam59ecb67f5dcd1.illinois.edu

Emma Tai

Photograph
Email emmatai2@nospam59ecb67f5e040.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Social

Ian Fitzgerald

Photograph
Email Ian-Fitzgerald@nospam59ecb67f5e391.live.com
Title Co-Chair

Kristi Lin

Photograph
Email knlin2@nospam59ecb67f5e6c7.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Nicholas Ratajczyk

Photograph
Email ratajcz2@nospam59ecb67f5ea65.illinois.edu

Kevin Wang

Photograph
Email klwang4@nospam59ecb67f60561.illinois.edu

Grad Student Representatives

Ashwarya Rajwardan

Photograph
Email rajward2@nospam59ecb67f63c7e.illinois.edu

Kristina Chu

Photograph
Email ktchu2@nospam59ecb67f6586d.illinois.edu

Glenn Ko

Photograph
Email giko@nospam59ecb67f666bd.illinois.edu

Sammy Utomi

Photograph
Email sutomi2@nospam59ecb67f66a04.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Graduate Committee

Saurabh Mishra

Photograph
Email smishra6@nospam59ecb67f66d9a.illinois.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Mrunmayi Deshmukh

Photograph
Email mdeshmu2@nospam59ecb67f68a68.illinois.edu
Title Pulse Co-Director