Meet the Committee

Leadership Team

Emma Tai

Photograph
Email emmatai2@nospam599ea9ec8cd00.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Social

Ian Fitzgerald

Photograph
Email Ian-Fitzgerald@nospam599ea9ec8dfd1.live.com
Title Co-Chair

John Kan

Photograph
Email johnkan2@nospam599ea9ec8f28f.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Academic

Kristi Lin

Photograph
Email knlin2@nospam599ea9ec904c7.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Claire Lee

Photograph
Title Vice-Chair of Publicity

Sammy Utomi

Photograph
Email sutomi2@nospam599ea9ec92c1c.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Graduate Committee

Sophomore Representatives

Alec Saebeler

Photograph
Email aws2@nospam599ea9ec95102.illinois.edu

Andy Samboy

Photograph
Email asamboy2@nospam599ea9ec964f2.illinois.edu

Shayna Kapadia

Photograph
Email shaynak2@nospam599ea9ec97944.illinois.edu

Junior Representatives

John Kan

Photograph
Email johnkan2@nospam599ea9ec9a001.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Academic

Kevin Guo

Photograph
Email kevinguo100@nospam599ea9ec9b342.gmail.com

Claire Lee

Photograph
Title Vice-Chair of Publicity

Senior Representatives

Bassel Alesh

Photograph
Email alesh2@nospam599ea9ec9f479.illinois.edu

Christina Choi

Photograph
Email cchoi18@nospam599ea9eca0795.illinois.edu

Emma Tai

Photograph
Email emmatai2@nospam599ea9eca0f97.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Social

Ian Fitzgerald

Photograph
Email Ian-Fitzgerald@nospam599ea9eca16a1.live.com
Title Co-Chair

Kristi Lin

Photograph
Email knlin2@nospam599ea9eca1d71.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Nicholas Ratajczyk

Photograph
Email ratajcz2@nospam599ea9eca259d.illinois.edu

Kevin Wang

Photograph
Email klwang4@nospam599ea9eca390b.illinois.edu

Grad Student Representatives

Ashwarya Rajwardan

Photograph
Email rajward2@nospam599ea9eca6b9a.illinois.edu

Kristina Chu

Photograph
Email ktchu2@nospam599ea9eca7df0.illinois.edu

Glenn Ko

Photograph
Email giko@nospam599ea9eca8f90.illinois.edu

Sammy Utomi

Photograph
Email sutomi2@nospam599ea9eca9676.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair of Graduate Committee

Saurabh Mishra

Photograph
Email smishra6@nospam599ea9eca9eb4.illinois.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Mrunmayi Deshmukh

Photograph
Email mdeshmu2@nospam599ea9ecac1b0.illinois.edu
Title Pulse Co-Director