Meet the Committee

Leadership Team

Emily Alessio

Photograph
Email alessio2@nospam59500a50395db.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair

Mosab Elagha

Photograph
Email elagha2@nospam59500a503a16e.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Ian Fitzgerald

Photograph
Email Ian-Fitzgerald@nospam59500a503ad0d.live.com
Title Vice-Chair

Tyler Hansen

Photograph
Email rthanse2@nospam59500a503b8a5.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Kristi Lin

Photograph
Email knlin2@nospam59500a503c43c.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair

Siddhanth Munukutla

Photograph
Email munukut2@nospam59500a503cff2.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair

Meghana Yadavalli

Photograph
Email yadaval@nospam59500a503dc9b.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair

Freshman Representatives

Alec Saebeler

Photograph
Email aws2@nospam59500a503f464.illinois.edu

Andy Samboy

Photograph
Email asamboy2@nospam59500a504016e.illinois.edu

Shayna Kapadia

Photograph
Email shaynak2@nospam59500a5040e26.illinois.edu

Sophomore Representatives

John Kan

Photograph
Email johnkan2@nospam59500a5042c1d.illinois.edu

Kevin Guo

Photograph
Email kevinguo100@nospam59500a50437dc.gmail.com

Claire Lee

Photograph

Neil Patel

Photograph
Email nkpatel6@nospam59500a5044f3a.illinois.edu

Junior Representatives

Bassel Alesh

Photograph
Email alesh2@nospam59500a5046f43.illinois.edu

Kristina Chu

Photograph
Email ktchu2@nospam59500a5047b10.illinois.edu

Emma Tai

Photograph
Email emmatai2@nospam59500a50487ca.illinois.edu

Ian Fitzgerald

Photograph
Email Ian-Fitzgerald@nospam59500a5049037.live.com
Title Vice-Chair

Kristi Lin

Photograph
Email knlin2@nospam59500a5049903.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair

Nicholas Ratajczyk

Photograph
Email ratajcz2@nospam59500a504a516.illinois.edu

Kevin Wang

Photograph
Email klwang4@nospam59500a504b13e.illinois.edu

Senior Representatives

Emily Alessio

Photograph
Email alessio2@nospam59500a504cc4e.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair

Mosab Elagha

Photograph
Email elagha2@nospam59500a504d537.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Tyler Hansen

Photograph
Email rthanse2@nospam59500a504dd9f.illinois.edu
Title Co-Chair

Malhar Jere

Photograph
Email jere2@nospam59500a504e664.illinois.edu

Quinn Lertratanakul

Photograph
Email lertrat2@nospam59500a504f212.illinois.edu

Grad Student Representatives

Ashwarya Rajwardan

Photograph
Email rajward2@nospam59500a5051f4c.illinois.edu

Glenn Ko

Photograph
Email giko@nospam59500a5052a6f.illinois.edu

Sammy Utomi

Photograph
Email sutomi2@nospam59500a505367c.illinois.edu

Saurabh Mishra

Photograph
Email smishra6@nospam59500a5054689.illinois.edu

Aarti Shah

Photograph
Email amshah5@nospam59500a50554fa.illinois.edu

Siddhanth Munukutla

Photograph
Email munukut2@nospam59500a50562d7.illinois.edu
Title Vice-Chair

Weidong Ye

Photograph
Email wye5@nospam59500a5057749.illinois.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Zhengbang Chen

Photograph
Email zchen94@nospam59500a5059849.illinois.edu
Title IEEE President

Christina Choi

Photograph
Email cchoi18@nospam59500a505a2d4.illinois.edu
Title WECE President

Collin Valley

Photograph
Email cvalley2@nospam59500a505ac4d.illinois.edu
Title iRobotics President

Mrunmayi Deshmukh

Photograph
Email mdeshmu2@nospam59500a505c35f.illinois.edu
Title Pulse Co-Director

Ryan Grady

Photograph
Title HKN President